#2019Masters Zach Johnson hits Tee Marker on Practice swing. We are all Human!!

During his round at the 2019 Masters, Zach Johnson hit a Tee Marker during a Practice Swing. This is not a penalty due to the New Rule changes. He did not show intent on hitting the Golf Ball.

Reblogged 5 months ago from www.youtube.com


  1. can someone explain the rule of why that wasn't a stroke? i heard them say unintentional but what's the actual rule?

  2. The funny thing is that he does another practice swing just a close to the ball. Stand back three or four feet. Christ.