CAMERON CHAMP SWING AT AGE 12-WOW!! BEST SWING EVER!!

Home

Home

Well, here it is! The best swing that golf has ever seen so far! Cameron Champ has it all already at age 12; and we are seeing the refinements of it on tour right now; the shot making, the effortless power. This is such an exciting time for golf right now!

Links to my videos:
Takeaway:


The waggle:

Lumberjack:


Sword slash and finish the backswing:


Head position and lag:


Visual reference for head:

Top of Cameron Champ’s Magic Transition Move:



Teachers for you in your area:
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richard.rice@clubcorp.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com

Reblogged 3 weeks ago from www.youtube.com

6 Comments

  1. Any teacher seeing that kids swing should only do one thing. Do an about face and leave. Hopefully some idiot doesn't screw up his swing like they did with Tiger. No teacher has ever transformed a golfer that sucks into a tour pro. They had the talent from the beginning. I appreciate teachers helping the average golfer but I'm tired of them meddling with already good players just so they can make a buck or gain status.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.