HEAD DOWN IS ROBBING YOU FROM A GOLF SWING!! SO DON’T!!

http://www.wisdomingolf.com
http://www.royalquebec.com
http://www.rbc.com

One of the biggest tragedies in golf that we hear every minute is “keep your head down”. If you have a person in your life that says this to you or you say it to others, please reconsider your position and watch this video and then send this to your friends and family and tell them your sorry and that you will never tell them this again. Please. The Game of Golf is asking you, begging you!

From Shawn Clement, Canadian PGA Class A, with a specialty in Teaching and several nominations for Ontario Teacher of the year. Top 6 instructional Youtube Channel as per Golfthis.com and top 10 most searched teachers as per swingmangolf.com
Weekly contributor to Golf WRX and on the teaching staff at Golfing World, an IMG company.
Also a top 50 teacher for Golf.com’s Swing Index

FOR EXPERT HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
Here are some great life long teachers and coaches who can help you attain your next level in golf:
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
OHIO-Tim Ford- official Titleist Fitter now Wisdom in Golf Instructor!
tdm2agency@gmail.com
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk
Ritter Lott-Rock Creek Golf Club Fairhope AL 251 928 4223

Reblogged 1 month ago from www.youtube.com

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.