HOSUNG CHOI GOLF SWING FEVER COMES TO AMERICA!-WHAT YOU CAN LEARN!

You have seen the funky finish dancing on this golf swing a few times online already; now find out what aspects of this swing would work wonders for your game and what aspects you want to ignore from this home made Korean Prodigy.

http://www.ping.com
http://www.truelinkswear.com

Home

FOR HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
also, here are some great teachers who can help you attain this move!
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richard.rice@clubcorp.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
OHIO-Tim Ford- official Titleist Fitter now Wisdom in Golf Instructor!
tdm2agency@gmail.com
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk

Reblogged 2 months ago from www.youtube.com

2 Comments

  1. I love Hosung Choi's Golf Swing. Thanks for pointing out all the good in his swing. This is why I am a loyal fan of your instruction. You don't care how things look all that matters is do they work. I love that about your teaching philosophy. Your the best! Thanks!

  2. I have had a terrible time with shanks and poor ball striking, the last couple of rounds ive set up trying to feel like im squatting or sitting a bit lower. Can setting up a little lower like this help with getting that power up and through the ball