TIGER’S Newest Swing IS MONEY!! GOLF WRX

Home

homepagezox1

Tiger Woods latest swing at the Genesis open at Riviera is simply awesome and is producing superb results. When he is comfortable and focused on the shot, he is unstoppable. He delivered so accurately on so many shots, it is a matter of time before he wins again. Tiger, just keep picking proper flight plans, fit your set up to the picture and get comfortable and predict contact and direction and let the sparks fly!

FOR HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
also, here are some great teachers who can help you attain this move!
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement, info@wisdomingolf.com
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
OHIO-Tim Ford- official Titleist Fitter now Wisdom in Golf Instructor!
tdm2agency@gmail.com
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk

Reblogged 5 months ago from www.youtube.com

1 Comment